The Children's Community Programs of Connecticut

446A Blake Street

Suite 100

New Haven, CT 06515

 

phone: (203) 786-6403

fax: (203) 786-6408

web: www.ccp-ct.org

CONTACT

The Children's Community Programs of Connecticut

 

446A Blake Street

Suite 100

New Haven, CT 06515

 

phone: (203) 786-6403

fax: (203) 786-6408

web: www.ccp-ct.org

SENIOR STAFF

Brian Lynch

Chief Executive Officer

(203) 786-6403 ext. 111

blynch@ccp-ct.org

Randi Cavallaro

Chief Financial Officer

(203) 786-6403 ext. 137

rcavallaro@ccp-ct.org

David Abrams

Chief Operating Officer

(203) 786-6403 ext. 123

dabrams@ccp-ct.org

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael Savenelli

Director, Therapeutic Foster Care

(203) 786-6403 ext.136

msavenelli@ccp-ct.org

Patricia Nicolari

Director, Mentoring Services

(203) 786-6403 ext. 117

pnicolari@ccp-ct.org

Rosetta Washington

Program Supervisor,

Youth Community Development

(203) 786-6403 ext. 116

rwashington@ccp-ct.org

Galit Sharma 

Director,

Nurturing Family Networks 

(203) 786-6403 ext. 177 

gsharma@ccp-ct.org

Bill Millard

Principal, Pathways Academy

(203) 745-4505 

wmillard@ccp-ct.org

Amy Vatner

Program Manager, Educational Support Services

(203) 494-4290

avatner@ccp-ct.org

CONTACT 

Please use this form for general inquiries.

‚Äč